Download a Printable Version

If you haven’t already, we request a one-time registration for services (in case of COVID exposure/contact tracing, G-d forbid)!

First Night Selichot (Saturday Night)

Shabbat Parshat Nitzavim

  • Friday, September 3
  • Candlelighting, 7:10pm
  • Shabbat, September 13
  • Morning Services, 10am, followed by Kiddush at Rabbi Kelman’s house
  • Time for Havdalah, 8:05pm

Erev Rosh Hashana

  • Monday, September 6
  • Candlelighting, 7:06pm

Rosh Hashana 5782

  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Morning Services, 10am – Outdoors! followed by Kiddush at Rabbi Kelman’s house
  • Candlelighting, after 8:01pm*

Rosh Hashana II

  • Wednesday September 8
  • Morning Services, 10am – Outdoors! followed by Kiddush at Rabbi Kelman’s house
  • Time for Havdalah, 8pm

Fast of Gedaliah

  • Monday, September 9
  • Fast Begins, 5:25am
  • Fast Ends, 7:50pm

Shabbat Shuva, Parshat VaYelech

  • Friday, September 10
  • Candlelighting, 7:00pm
  • Shabbat, September 11
  • Morning Services, 10am, followed by Kiddush at Rabbi Kelman’s house
  • Time for Havdalah, 7:55pm

Erev Yom Kippur

Yom Kippur

  • Thursday, September 16
  • Morning Services, 10am – Outdoors!
  • Mincha – 4:15p – Outdoors!
  • Neilah – 6:15p – Indoors
  • Fast Ends & Time for Havdalah, 7:47pm

Erev Sukkot

  • Monday, September 20
  • Candlelighting, 6:45pm

Sukkot I

  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Morning Services – Lulav & Etrog – 10 am
  • Candlelighting, after 7:40pm*

Sukkot II

  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Morning Services – Lulav & Etrog – 10 am
  • Time for Havdalah, 7:38pm

Sukkot III – Chol HaMoed

  • Thursday, September 23

Sukkot IV – Chol HaMoed

  • Friday, September 24
  • Candlelighting, 6:40pm

Sukkot V – Shabbat Chol HaMoed

Sukkot VI – Chol Hamoed

  • Sunday, September 26)

Sukkot VII – Hoshana Rabba

  • Monday, September 27
  • Zoom Services, 7:00am
  • Candlelighting, 6:35pm (for Shmini Atzeret)

Shmini Atzeret

  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Morning Services with Yizkor 10 am
  • Candlelighting, after 7:30 pm for second night
  • Simchat Torah Bash and Hakafot – 7:30 pm with outdoor dancing (weather permitting) – RSVPs appreciated (617-899-9356), all are welcome!

Simchat Torah

  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Morning Services 10 am
  • New York-Style Simchat Torah Kiddush (see below) – RSVPs appreciated (617-899-9356), all are welcome!
  • Time for Havdalah 7:28 pm

Shabbat Parshat Bereishit

  • Friday, October 1
  • Candlelighting, 6:29pm
  • Shabbat, October 17
  • Morning Services, 10am, followed by Kiddush at Rabbi Kelman’s house
  • Time for Havdalah, 7:24pm

* Candles should be lit by transferring from an existing flame.
** Light candles before attending Kol Nidrei.
Unless noted, all events are at KBR, 1409 Luisa Street, Suite A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *